School Board Members

Regular meetings of the seven member School Board are held at 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month, in the Board Room located in Turner Middle School. The public is welcome.

John Turner
President

3469 Flack Rd
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: john.turner@turnerschools.org
608-363-0971
Term Ends: 2018


Kim Ward
Vice President

1434 E Stratford Dr.
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: kim.ward@turnerschools.org
608-921-3171
Term Ends: 2019


Dannie Shear
Treasurer

3150 Nye School Road
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: dannie.shear@turnerschools.org
608-362-9234
Term Ends: 2019


John Pelock
Clerk

1636 E Security Road
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: john.pelock@turnerschools.org
608-490-0634
Term Ends: 2020


Doug Clark
Member

1409 E Williams Drive
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: doug.clark@turnerschools.org
608-365-8324
Term Ends: 2018


Kristie Petitt
Member

780 E Dogwood
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: kristie.petitt@turnerschools.org
608-295-0867
Term Ends: 2019


Norm Jacobs
Member

2761 Shopiere Rd
Beloit, WI 53511

Email: norm.jacobs@turnerschools.org
608-364-0495
Term Ends: 2020